## NOMINATIONS FOR DISTRICT OFFICERS

#### **DISTRICT PRESIDENT**

The following have been nominated and have given written notice of their approval to have their names placed on the ballot:

Rev. Stephen Gewecke- 9 Rev. Dr. Anthony Steinbronn -25

The following <u>declined</u> nomination for President:Rev. Andrew Dinger, Rev. Bruce Smith and Rev. Deric Taylor,

## **DISTRICT VICE PRESIDENT**

The following have been nominated by the congregations of their respective Vice Presidential regions, and have given written approval to allow their names to stand in nomination:

### AREA 1

<u>AREA 3</u> Rev. Stephen Gewecke - 4

Rev. Deric Taylor - 6 Rev. Dr. L. Richard Vossler - 1

## AREA 2

Rev. Andrew Dinger - 6 Rev. Brian Handrich - 1 Rev., Stephen Vogt - 1

The following <u>declined</u> the nomination for Vice President Area 1: Rev. Robert Holsten, Rev. Anthony Iovine, Rev. John Schroter Area 2: Rev. Benjamin Dolby, Rev. Michael Dunne

## **NOMINATIONS FOR CIRCUIT VISITORS**

Following is the list of nominees for Circuit Visitors, provided by following the procedure outlined in Bylaw 5.11 of the constitution of Synod.

Circuit #1	Rev. Robert Holsten
Circuit #2	Rev. Dr. David Rowold*
Circuit #3	Rev. Daniel Merz

Circuit #4 Rev. David Behm Circuit #5 Rev. Dan Sparling Circuit #6 Rev. Chris Schonberg

The following <u>declined</u> the nomination for Circuit Visitor – Circuit 2: Rev. Deric Taylor

# <u>CIRCUIT FORUM ELECTION RESULTS TO BE RATIFIED BY THE</u> <u>CONVENTION</u>

Circuit #1	Rev. Robert Holsten	Circuit #4	Rev. David Behm
Circuit #2	Rev. Gary Timm **	Circuit #5	Rev. Dan Sparling
Circuit #3	Rev. Daniel Merz	Circuit #6	Rev. Chris Schonberg

\*This nomination was withdrawn due to the acceptance of a call by Rev. Dr. Rowold to another district.

\*\* Per synodical bylaw 5.2.2(f) Rev. Gary Timm was selected by the district president.